Guitar Hero 3 (Solus – game only) Legends Of Rock – £24.99 Delivered

guitar hero 3If like me you already have guitar hero 2 and guitar but want more rock in your life then look no further.  Guitar Hero 3 (game ony solus) can currently be purchased for just £24.99 delivered from Play. This will also fill the void waiting for the release of Rock Band on Xbox 360 due for release on 23rd May 2008.

Guitar Hero 3 features such tracks as:

  • Beastie Boys – Sabotage
  • Muse – Knights Of Cydonia
  • Rolling Stones – Paint It Black
  • Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock
  • Tenacious D – The Metal
  • Weezer – My Name Is Jonas
  • Pearl Jam – Evenflow
  • Guns N’ Roses – Welcome To The Jungle
  • Iron Maiden – Number Of The Beast
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Suck My Kiss
  • The Strokes – Reptillia
  • Kaiser Chiefs – Ruby
  • Slipknot – Before I Forget 
  • Sex Pistols – Anarchy In The U.K.
  • Bloc Party – Helicopter
  • The Killers – When You Were Young

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>