GTA IV Episodes from Liberty City – Preorder

GTA IV Episodes from Liberty City

This next installment in the ever popular GTA series is a two game thriller and follows on from the previous installment of GTA IV.

The two games called The Lost and Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony gives gamers even more GTA action, fingers crossed it lives up to the hype.

GTA IV Episodes of liberty city

In The Lost and Damned you are Johnny a biker gang veteran member, involved in a turf war with rival gangs for control of Liberty City.

The Ballad of Gay Tony on the other hand lets you take control of Tony Prince (Gay Tony) a nighclub owner in a world full of guns, glitz and grime as you attempt to struggle with the competing loyalties of family in a world in which everyone has a price.

Preorder ready for release date

Episodes from Liberty City is available for preorder and due for release on 29th October 2009 priced around the £30 mark.

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City includes both The Lost and Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony together exclusively for Xbox 360 and will not require a copy of the original Grand Theft Auto IV to play.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *